Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Gant

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matthew Gant

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Christenson

Linda Christenson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Gant took care of my cousin's insurance needs as well as advised her on many other matters that didnt pertain to insurance. She passed away December 26, 2021 at the age of 86. After her husband passed away Mr. Gant became her "confidant" and she took his words as the "Gospel". He is a terrific young man!"
Profile photo of Ransom Family

Ransom Family

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew has been a trusted advisor and friend for years. He has the highest of moral ethics, very knowledgeable of the insurance business and quick to action when you need him. If you are lucky enough for him to take you on as a client, you'll be in good hands."
Profile photo of Annie Billions

Annie Billions

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew Gant has been incredible to work with. We switched from another large insurance agency and the difference in quality of service is unmatched. Matthew is always available for any questions or concerns and he is honest and fair in his business ethics. So glad we made the switch!"
Profile photo of Thomas Cheairs

Thomas Cheairs

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I moved over to Matthew and his team about 10 years ago and can say without hesitation that is what the right move. He's always responsive and thoughtful no matter what day or time I'm leaning on him for advice. I very much appreciate his commitment to being more of a partner than just an agent."
Profile photo of Molly Marciano

Molly Marciano

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew Gant insurance has provided by far the very best experience with any insurance company yet. He is first and foremost honest and his ability to recommend the precisely appropriate coverage without overselling is very much appreciated. I can’t speak highly enough about his genuine, hands on approach!"
Profile photo of Jason Revell

Jason Revell

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"You will not find better service than at Matthew Gant State farm. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Lauren Lamm Sorell

Lauren Lamm Sorell

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Matthew for all of your insurance needs whether you are looking for a home, auto or life insurance policy. He is thorough, knowledgeable and most of all responsive when you have a question about your policy or have any kind of issue. He is your own personal “Jake from State Farm”."
Profile photo of Reese Hodges

Reese Hodges

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew is an incredible agent. He’s always very responsive, thoughtful and takes proactive steps to fit my families needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ruth Thompson

Ruth Thompson

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew and his team are amazing! We recommend his office to anyone looking for an agent. I’ve had State Farm since I was 16 with various agents, but Matthew is the best! He’s helped us handle any claims or questions quickly and easily. No one wants to deal with a claim, but Matthew makes it as easy as possible!"
Profile photo of Annie Hayden

Annie Hayden

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew Gant is very knowledgeable and responsive. I would recommend him to everyone looking for insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Quay Stallworth

Quay Stallworth

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Would highly recommend Matthew to anyone in need of personal insurance needs. Very knowledgeable and provides the best service in the business; always responds quickly when I need him."
Profile photo of John Lessley

John Lessley

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew Gant has been a wonderful agent for me. He is very punctual to return a call at anytime, day, night or even weekends. He has been very attentive to all my claims and has helped to rectify my problems ASAP. I would highly recommend Matthew."
Profile photo of Justin Herter

Justin Herter

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt has been my agent for a number of years. Great team and service. Always there when I need him."
Profile photo of Richard Hathcock

Richard Hathcock

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team have always been quick for answers to our questions whether or not it was involved with a claim. I really appreciate his professional insight with all that we have with them. Home, auto and business."
Profile photo of Peggy Campbell

Peggy Campbell

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Matthew explains everything so you understand what you need and why you need. He really cares about his clients and is incredibly responsive and easy to reach."
Profile photo of Shane Hamilton

Shane Hamilton

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew Gant is one of a kind and cares about his clients. My Wife and I have been State Farm customers for 30 years. The first 19 years was with his dad and the last 11 years with Matthew. He's always ready to talk and help you in anyway possible to get the best insurance for the dollar or an investment with retirement. I would recommend Matthew to any one who is need a agent that will go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Brian Moak

Brian Moak

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mathew and his team are always quick to respond whenever we need them. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I am very grateful for the value the provide for myself and my family."
Profile photo of Andrew Fisher

Andrew Fisher

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew is very attentive & quick to respond to our needs when they surface. It is nice be able to call or email & know he will respond quickly & professionally. I highly recommend Matthew for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Susan Johnson

Susan Johnson

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Matthew for over 25 years, and he has been my agent since he was open. He is thoughtful and will find a great solution for you and your family. Fortunately I have only had to submit a claim a handful of times and I have found the staff and process simple and helpful during a stressful time. I would highly recommend meeting with him!"
Profile photo of Will Renovich

Will Renovich

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew Gant is an agent you can count on in all phases of the insurance business. I searched for a high quality agent, offering a service with rapid response time, and landed here. Since become a client of Matthew's just over a year ago, he now handles all of our insurance needs and does so very professionally with very competitive pricing. Highly recommend if you are looking for an agent for the first time, needing a change, or wanting a one stop shop to serve all your needs."
Profile photo of Jane Donahoe

Jane Donahoe

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Matthew Gant – State Farm Insurance. Wonderful customer service, always a quick response and very knowledgeable. It's evident he really cares about his clients!"
Profile photo of Rony Romero

Rony Romero

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Peri Gulstrom went out of her way to assist me with my home owners insurance rental policies as well as my umbrella policy. She answered all my questions and was great about communicating with me. I couldn't be happier with her professional service."
Profile photo of Rebecca McHann

Rebecca McHann

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just purchased life insurance policies for my children and added insurance to a third car for my 16 year old daughter. Peri Gulstrom has the most impeccable customer service! I know everyone can relate when I say understanding anything about insurance is so confusing! Peri is always able to answer my questions in a way I can understand. She is very responsive, helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Brittney Haynie

Brittney Haynie

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew is an excellent agent! He’s professional, available when we need him, an always willing to go that extra mile! We wouldn’t choose anyone else to have our insurance with!"
Profile photo of Laura Lee Jones

Laura Lee Jones

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew was very knowledgeable and easy to work with when filing our claim. I highly recommend him!"